Happy 2013!

So many incredible things to look forward to in 2013!!!  I hope your new year finds you enthusiastic and ready for all things new and fresh and wonderful.  Isn’t it amazing how a new year can inspire and impassion one with excitement and renewal.  I feel so refreshed and ready to take on the world.

So with that said, I chose my One Little Word (OLW) for this year  >> CHANGE.

I was inspired by Mahatma Ghandi’s saying “Be the change you want to see in the world.”  I’m going to start small with a few things I want to change about myself and about my home(life).  Small things, mostly mindset, but change nonetheless.

So what’s your word?  Where are you going in 2013?  What are your plans to make this year EPIC?  

Until next time….  xo ~ Amy

Leave a Reply

