Happy birthday to my middle-most…

LOVE this boy!!! He is such an amazing young man. And today, he turns 21! WOWser’s…. for 21 years I have nurtured and watched this boy grow into the loving and adorable young man that he is. In some respects it seems like just yesterday I was cuddling with my newborn son and dreaming of the life that was about to unfold. And here we are today, adoring him just as much…. probably even more, and so proud of the man he has become. A very happy birthday to you, my sweet son. Love, mommy xoxo
Phillip at 21

Leave a Reply

