Get your GAME ON!!!

Webster’s Pages newest collection reveal, GAME ON, is an incredible array of masculine products with rich colors and fabulous designs. I cannot wait to get this collection in my hands! I must have every single little bit of it. What I love most about the collection is that it can be used for boys of all ages, from itty bitty baby boys to grown men. I love that it can be used for a variety of themes, not just sports. At first glance I see July 4th pages, camping pages, travel pages, and school pages. Versatility is key with Webster’s Pages (all of their collections). I always find they work across a broad spectrum of themes. So without further ado, here are some of the collection images (which I swiped from their blog):


If you have time, stop by the Webster’s Pages blog for a look at this exciting new collection and the other new collections, too (Palm Beach is to die for!)
Thanks for stopping by today. I hope you have a magnificent Monday! Namaste ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

