It’s CHA time…

So, I love surfing the net this time of year, looking at all the new goodies being introduced in the paper crafting industry. Of course, I have my favorite companies whose products I just can’t wait to see, purchase, and use. Without a doubt, Webster’s Pages never disappoints me. They are one of my two “go to” products (the other being BG, of course!). This time around is no exception. Brandin just posted some sneaks of two of the new collections, Palm Beach and Game On. I am in heaven! Palm Beach reminds me of Lily Pulitzer… my fave clothing manufacturer. And Game On… well, lets just say it has “masculine/boy” written all over it. It’s perfect for this mother of three college/early twenties age boys. Oh yeah, I feel like Brandin created these two lines specifically for me! How’s that for knowing your customers! Here are the peeks, which I got from the Websterspages.com website.

Webster's Pages Palm Beach Collection


Webster's Pages Game On Collection


I truly can’t wait to get these collections. I have photos in mind, already, that are perfect for these! Yes, my heart is doing the happy dance.
Thanks for stopping by today! I hope your day is lovely and amazing! Namaste ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

