Happy 2012!!!!

I embrace you 2012! A world filled with possibilities… all FRESH and new! My word for 2012… you guessed it! It is FRESH! FRESH, as in – new, starting over, clean slate, not previously known, novel, bright, clean… brand new! I have a new lease on life, so to speak. I will make 2012 the year of FRESH… it’s in my DNA this year. I crave it. I am on my way! Want to join me? Let the adventure begin…

Happy New Year 2012 (image from Pinterest)


And I can’t go without a quick photo, too. We celebrated our anniversary yesterday… by going to a favorite park and taking some photos together. Here you go… the mister and me.

Anniversary pix... My mister and me.


Have an epic 2012. I wish you all good health, happiness, prosperity, and all things FRESH and new! Thanks for stopping by today! xoxo ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

