My Studio Calico layouts

I finally used up an entire SC kit… Handmade. YAY me!!! It was the November kit. I posted one of the layouts from the kit in my last post… the one about Nate. Here are the rest.

A layout about Phillip, my middle son ❤


Logan picking our pumpkin for this year.


Some photos from parent weekend at Stetson


Nate and Deena, photos taken on Thanksgiving day.


I have some more layouts from this kit but they still need to be photographed. I’ll post them when that is done. I used Becky Fleck Pagemaps sketches for some of my pages this month. It was helpful because, honestly, I was not loving this kit. It seems that I love SC kits about every 3-4 months. The rest, meh, they are okay. My favorites this year were Lawn Party, Boardwalk, and the one from June which had the OA outer space related line in it ( sorry, I can’t remember the names). I’m so looking forward to having time off for the holidays. I decided that I’m going to use my December kit to do the project 12 (that Davinie runs) with that kit. I printed all my photos for all 12 months so I will be ready to start on Friday. Since I am off for 12 days, I plan to complete one layout per day. Wish me luck… you know what they say about the best laid plans of mice and men. Ha!
Happy Hanukkah!
Thanks for stopping by today. Have a wonderful Wednesday! ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

