Getting ready for T-Day!

I’m so excited for Thanksgiving! My boys will all be home on Wednesday night. I’ve got all the food shopping done. I’ve got most of the house cleaned and ready. I’ve even ironed all of my table linens already… that’s a first! CAN NOT WAIT!!!
Thought I would share my invitation with you. I cloned out a bit of the information, like home address and phone number… but the rest is as is. I love the quote I found for this invite. In case you can read it from the photo is says: We can only be said to be alive in those moments when our hearts are conscious of our of our treasures. Thornton Wilder. Isn’t it a beautiful quote. And so very true! Have I told you lately… I. LOVE.THANKSGIVING!!!!!!!
For my invite I used the glorious Crate Paper Farmhouse Collection papers, MME burlap trim, and my Fiskars acorn punch. Love that punch. I only wish I could get it in several sizes!

Invitation


Acorn close-up


Thanks for stopping by. I hope your Thanksgiving season is full of blessings! ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “Getting ready for T-Day!

  1. Awww, Amy Tara!! Such a beautiful quote AND invite you’ve created!
    I know how much Thanksgiving Day means to you… make a lot of new memories!
    Happy And Blessed Thanksgiving to you and yours!

Leave a Reply

