~~

A quick post today with another page using my Webster’s Pages stash. I just love their papers and embellies. This is me with my dad and step mom. Just one of those for no reason kind of visits and a quick pic snapped in the parking lot before we left for home. Love spending time with them. And even though they live a little over an hour away, we don’t get to see them as often as we would like to. So I treasure every single visit. I believe most of the products I used on this page are from the Country Estate collection.

Always remember...


One of my favorite charms from my stash


Love cutting out bits from the patterns to make embellies


I used antique linen distress ink on the edges of the papers.


Thanks for stopping by! I hope your day is everything you hope it to be! ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “~~

Leave a Reply

