Letting go…

I am sure you know by now how much I love Webster’s Pages products. I love lots of scrappy goodness but WP and BG, hands down, win every time. They are my “go to” products. I created this page using Webster’s Pages Western Romance collection along with some bits from other WP collections. The page is about the day we took Logan to Stetson to start his freshman year in college. I have had a very hard time “letting go”. It was a very emotional day for me. He was soooo ready… I was not. Still am not. Not ready for any of my three boys to be “on their own” so to speak. But, it is one of life’s passages. A new chapter for him, a new chapter for me. I really hate being an empty nester. It stinks! Anyway, here are a few photos of my page.

Letting Go scrapbook page using Webster's Pages products


LOVE the big fabric flower...


Maximizing scraps... couldn't let any piece go to waste... too delish!


Title letters AC thickers


I just love this color palette!


Thanks for stopping by today! Have a wonderful Wednesday! ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

