Two days in a row… oh my!

I have a new addiction to Pinterest. I love perusing all the eye candy… it inspires me in so many ways! I have found many helpful hints, creative ideas, and Thanksgiving inspiration. I love that so many of my friends “pin” stuff too. It’s such a great way to share creativity.
I have so much to do today. Work, of course… which I LOVE! My students are so awesome… they are truly the best kids I’ve ever had the pleasure of teaching! I can’t wait to get to school every morning.
I’ll leave you with a few more photos from last weekend when Logan was home.

Pumpkin patch... yes, he was a good sport about it!


Love that he let me take a few snaps...


Me and my baby boy... Love this kid!


Thanks for stopping by today! Have a terrific Tuesday! ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

