Happy National Scrapbook Day!

I can’t believe it’s that time of the year again. It seems like just yesterday we were crafting and creating like madwomen for NSD. I hope you are enjoying the fun either by participating in one of the online crops or one at your lss. Me, I’m just hanging out and scrapping at the dining room table today. It’s cooler in here than in my studio. I love the breeze we’re getting today. Fresh air and scrap, what could be better than that!?
In other news, Logan finally decided he is going to attend Stetson University next year. I don’t know who is more excited about it, me or him?! What a fabulous place! We had such a great visit there last week. Great facilities, professors, and campus environment. Yay Logan!

We had another incredible event… Nathaniel’s graduation from FGCU. We’re so very proud of him! WE had a lovely day with family and friends to celebrate this momentous occasion. Love this kid! (Love all three of you kids!!! Yes, boys, you are each my favorite son! 😉 )

And finally, I will leave you with a little Webster’s Pages goody. I’ve loved this photo of Deena and Nathaniel from the summer after their freshman year but never got a chance to scrap it. So here it is, using the Trend Setter collection. I love love love this collection! The banner was created using maya road scallop chipboard.

Thanks for stopping by today! Have a wonderful weekend and a very Happy Mother’s Day! ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “Happy National Scrapbook Day!

  1. Amy Tara! My how your guys are growin’ up! Wow… you can be sooo proud to have such fine, smart men to call your three sons! 🙂

    And this page is stunning… how great to see you scrapping and sharing on your blog again! The Maya road chipboard banner is so great on here with all the Webster’s goodness!

    Taks care, my friend!

Leave a Reply

