Run… don’t walk!!!

I just posted a wonderful contest over on the embellish IT! blog.  Go check it out!  YOU could win a $25 gift certificate.  With all the new CHA products coming out that is a GOOD thing!

A few pages for you today.

when the Clouds dissipated

Yeah, I know… another 2-pager!  Ha!  I used Basic Grey’s OLIVER collection.  I love this collection.  It’s been such a wonderfully versatile bunch of products.  I’ve used it for boy scout, travel, beach and robotics themed pages.  I can’t get enough of it!

And for the next two pages I used Basic Grey’s OLIVIA collection.  Again, great colors and patterns for my travel pages… even though it is a young girl themed collection.  Versatility… I love it!

Unusual Terrain

One Evening

I just love the shade of pink in this collection.  Along with the turquoise and greys… it is a wonderful combination of colors.

Thanks for stopping by today! I hope your day is as awesome as you are!  ~Amy Tara~

5 thoughts on “Run… don’t walk!!!

  1. Hi there, Amy Tara! Love your adorable blog, my friend! And I SO love how you worked these two BG lines. Totally inspiring to me. I bought the small paper pads in both collections, but not sure I’ve even used them yet. Bad on me.

Leave a Reply

