Webster’s and Pagemaps!

This month the Webster’s Pages design team teamed up with Becky Fleck’s Pagemaps to create the samples for her June sketches.  I love working with Becky’s sketches.  This time I was asked to create a two page 12×12 layout.  I used Webster’s Seaside Retreat collection. 

Here is the sketch:

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a two-pager so this was a refreshing change.  Seaside Retreat is my favorite Webster’s collection EVER!  I have used every single itty bitty piece of it.  I travel a lot and I live near the beach so it’s proved to be an extremely useful collection for me… not to mention it is just stunning and high quality product!

Well, I’m off to finish a few projects and then hopefully as the heat of the day subsides I’ll be heading out to my beloved beach!

Have a great weekend all!  Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “Webster’s and Pagemaps!

Leave a Reply

