The countdown…

Spring break is 4 days away… Hallelujah!!!!  Seriously, I am soooo exhausted  I can hardly breathe.  My kids take their 9-week final on Tuesday and their book reports are due on Thursday and then its… vacation time.  I don’t think I’ve ever looked forward to a vacation more than at this time.  I know many other teachers at my school who feel the same way.  It’s been a long haul since winter break with lots of stressful events too. 

I do have a few bits to show you today.  I’ve managed to eek out a few layouts and cards. 

I used some of my favorite MME butterfly paper and embellies for my birthday layout.  Notice the cake… Phillip made my b-day cake.  Such a sweetie!

My dad and Lynn… I love to do layouts of the.  I used a bunch of Webster’s goodness in this page.  Lullaby Lane and Cherry Pie papers and some of the wonderful trims.  I just LOVE LOVE LOVE everything Webster’s Pages.  Seriously, it is my “Go To” for all my projects and pages.

Both cards were made with Webster’s Pages products and some of  the odds n’ ends from my stash.

I’ve got one of my very fave projects ever to show you right around April 1st.  I’m doing the April inspiration project for Webster’s Inspire Me ning site.  I can’t wait to show it to everyone.  Seriously, I love it and can’t wait to share!!!  I hope you’ll stop by Inspire Me on April 1st to take a peek.

Have a peaceful Sunday.  Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “The countdown…

Leave a Reply

