Somthing to share

I just have a quick post for today with a few layouts to share.  I’ve been so busy with work because we have the FCAT exams coming up next week that I have hardly had any creative time.  I’m exhausted and so uninspired I’m really struggling.  But at the same time I am craving some creative mojo and time.  I can’t wait for spring break… 3 weeks and counting!!! 

For the first couple of layouts I used Webster’s Pages Seaside Retreat collection and for the third layout I used Basic Grey’s Sugar Rush collection.

Along the way.

 

Swim with Stingrays

 

Birthday Fun!

 

Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope you have a fantastic Friday!  ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “Somthing to share

  1. Wow! These are all terrific! That first page though is dripping with super details! Amazing work, Amy Tara… doesn’t look like you lost your mojo at all!

Leave a Reply

