Webster’s goodness mixed with….

Tattered Angels products… can life get any better than that?!  WOW!  You must visit the Inspire Me site to check out the creations combining the two manufacturer’s products…. seriously GREAT stuff!!!  You can find it here:

http://websterspages.ning.com/forum/categories/february-websters-pages-and/listForCategory

Check everyday this month as the DT will be adding projects to this forum each day. 

I’m still waiting on the new Webster’s releases.  Our DT packages should be here any day.  I’m so stoked!  This release is my very favorite EVER!  I’ve set aside all my photos that I intend to use for each line.  I cannot wait to dig in!

Finally, let me tempt you with a trip to Embellish IT!   Head on over the the blog post I did for today and participate in our fun little contest.  You could win a gift certificate for $25 at the Embellish IT! online store.  Here is the link:

http://embellishonline.blogspot.com/

That’s it for today.  Hope your day is amazing!  Thanks for stopping by!  Amy Tara

Leave a Reply

