And so it goes…

Well, with one thing or another, I have been so very busy.  I can’t believe I haven’t posted on this blog in so long.  Sorry!

We leave tomorrow for our vacation… coming back January 9.  Or there abouts… I kinda forgot the exact date.

I’m busy trying to get things boxed for shipping.  I’ve made lots of things this month, just nothing I can share at this time.  Such a shame.   Oh well, I suppose eventually you might get a peek.

I’m glad 2009 is coming to an end.  In some aspects it has been a great year.  In others, it has been an awful year.  I’m really glad to see it go!

Looking forward to 2010… I’ll be sorting out my goals and plans while we are way… you know, while I actually have a few minutes to myself where I can sit and think.  A luxury at this point in my life.  I’m looking forward to doing the R&R thing in a big way this trip!

And with that said, I bid you all a wonderful holiday season filled with lots of joy and laughter, warmth and love, and blessings in abundance.  Happy Holidays!  Happy New Year!  and BRING IT ON 2010!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “And so it goes…

  1. Amy Tara!! I sure hope you’ve been having a wonderful holiday vacation! Can’t wait to see pictures 🙂

    Just wanted to also tell you that I got your package and was sooo totally overwhelmed! Thanks so much for the added extras… I am lovin’ all that Fancy Pants goodness… I am sure giving it a good home among my other FP stash! Thanks for being so sweet to me 😉 I also loved your card!

    Best wishes going out to you and your family for a BLESSED 2010!

Leave a Reply

