A little late…

I know I said I would have Logan pick a name on Friday but we’ve had a house full of sinus and upper respiratory infections… along with everything else we’ve got going on… well, please forgive me.  I mean well!

So without further ado, Logan pulled the name ANDREA AMU from the basket.  Andrea, please email me your mailing address so I can send your box of Pink Paislee goodies to you!  illusion@bellsouth.net

Also, HAVE YOU SEEN THIS?????

Basic Grey NEW lines coming soon!!!!

Oh yes, and they are TO DIE FOR!!!!  I can’t wait!  I haven’t been this excited about new products in quite awhile! 

And, did you see this:

http://embellishonline.blogspot.com/2009/11/cruise-with-me.html

Shelby put together a scrapbooking cruise!  You got it!  Cruise, vacation and scrapping all in one.  Can’t beat that!  Check it out!  You will LOVE this trip. 

That’s it for today!  I’m off to study for my certifacation exam (which is next Saturday).  Wish me luck, I need every single ounce of it!!!

Have a spectacular Sunday!  ~Amy Tara~

3 thoughts on “A little late…

  1. I know I am actually excited about the new line as well .. and I love that black graph .. I think I need like 40 sheets of that paper right NOW. LOL

    Happy Sunday
    and Congrats Andrea Amu

Leave a Reply

