Sneak peeks!!!

A few days ago I posted about our Webster’s Pages Holiday crop.  I have two projects that I will be offering during this crop.  Here are the sneak peeks for them.    The first is a gift bag.  The second is a tussy mussy.  Hope this whets your whistle for more!

Gift Bag sneak peek

Tussy Mussy sneak peek

The crop details can be found here:  http://websterspages.ning.com/forum/topics/supply-lists-and-peeks

I hope you plan to join us!  It’s going to be loads of fun with lots of great inspiration and PRIZES too. 

And finally, I have been slowly cleaning out my scrappy supplies.  I have some Pink Paislee product that needs a good home.  If  you would like it, please leave a comment and on Friday I will have Logan draw a winner’s name.

Thanks for stopping by!  Make it a great one!  ~Amy Tara~

9 thoughts on “Sneak peeks!!!

Leave a Reply

