I’m so happy!

One of my favorite blogs to visit is the Aussie Scrap Source blog.  When I visited there today I was pleasantly surprised  to find three of my cards featured in their Basic Grey post.  I’m so thrilled!

http://www.aussiescrapsource.typepad.com/

And, I was contacted by scrapbooking.com for some of my projects along with an article/how to.

And, I have another thing to shout about but I can’t let that out of the bag yet… but soon!

Thanks for letting me share!  Happy November 1st!  ~Amy Tara~

Leave a Reply

