Some Webster’s Goodness!

So tomorrow I get to start school!  Yay Me!  I’m going to my favorite little elementary school for Thurs. & Fri. to work with the ESOL students.  I love this little school.  Seriously.  It’s a 501 school… lots of extra needs here.  And I just adore the students.  They WANT to learn!  ANd they are just the sweetest little things!  I always bring them treats to I’ve got to get to Publix today and pick up some starbursts and lollipops.  I can’t wait until tomorrow!

Now, onto some Webster’s goodness.  This first layout is done using the Nature’s Storybook line.  I’ve had this photo of Nathaniel for AGES!  I finally decided to scrap it with these papers.  Anyone who knows my oldest son, knows that he is truly a unique person.  He has always LOVED reading, play acting and ballet/dance.  He was about 12 years old in this photo and I wrote down these things that he liked at that age.  Not all boys are sportsy, grungy or nascar-ish… if you know what I mean. 

Nathaniel - Authentic

Nathaniel - Authentic

And this next layout uses mostly the Winter’s Wings collection.  I just LOVE the soft colors in this.  The chipboard snowflakes are Maya Road with paint and glitter. 

Glacier Bay

Glacier Bay

If you would like to see more detailed photos of these layouts you can visit the INSPIRE ME site and you will find them in the gallery there:

http://websterspages.ning.com/photo

Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope your day is absolutely wonderful!  ~Amy Tara~

6 thoughts on “Some Webster’s Goodness!

  1. You are seriously meant to work with WP, amy! You really do such beautiful work! And how cool that you are so excited to go to school – the kids are lucky to have you! My mom was an ESOL tester for 30 years until she just recently retired 🙂

Leave a Reply

