Completely ECSTATIC!

FINALLY I can share my good news.  This was really hard to keep under wraps!  Shelby, from embellish IT!   http://www.embellishonline.com/ has asked to me step up and take on more of a roll in helping her with her business.  For years I have been creating the samples she uses in her booth at the CKC and Expo conventions and samples for the LOOK BOOK.  Now, I am coming out of the shadows, so to speak.  Along with samples I will also be running the new embellish IT! blog   http://embellishonline.blogspot.com/  I would LOVE for you to take the time and visit the new blog and let me know what you think!  Check it out, sign up to be a follower (you could win a prize there too!), and then leave me a comment in this post and you could win THIS:

RAK PRIZE!!!

RAK PRIZE!!!

Yup, you got it.  LOTS of BRAND NEW product from Imaginisce and Crate Paper including papers from each of their new collections, rubons, and chipboard.  So go ahead, check out the embellish IT! blog  http://embellishonline.blogspot.com/ and let me know what you think!

Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope your day is as fabulous as you want it to be!  ~Amy Tara~

33 thoughts on “Completely ECSTATIC!

  1. Congrats Amy! What a small world! (scrappy world I mean! LOL) I just got the email about the new embellishment blog who would have known you would be there too! Can’t wait to check up on the blog frequently and pop in and say hi!

  2. Oh AmyTara that is absolutely wonderful. I’m so excited for you — your work is fabulous and this is one more avenue for you to be seen!!! Going on over to the blog now to check it out and sign up. *hugs*

  3. Awesome news!!! Congrats!!!! I have been receiving emails form Embellish It! for ever…and I did receive one this morning about the new blog. I just now had a chance to go over and check it out. Following the blog now.

  4. WOW! I just found your blog and am very excited to have a chance to win. 🙂 I love to learn from other talented crafters. I will be following your blog. Thanks

Leave a Reply

