All American…

My very favorite Webster’s Pages collection is Sweet Life.  I am in love with the colors in this collection, especially the blues.  Since today is my day to post an inspiration piece on the WP facebook page I decided to use up the last bits I had from that collection (along with the stars paper from Cherry Pie) and this is what I came up with:

Logan, All American Boy

Logan, All American Boy

 

Title

Title

 

Lady bug!

Lady bug!

 

Since the closing of CMK many of us have moved over to the A Million Memories site.  The gals there have been very welcoming and I am learning my way around the gallery and forum.  I’m very sad about CMK – I hate change – but I am excited to get to know all the new gals.

Daddy and Lynn are coming for a visit today.  I’m off to the grocery store to buy some goodies for them.  It will be  a short visit, but like Jay says, it’s all about the food!  LOL!  My daddy is a cookie monster…. so that is a must on my shopping list.  No time to bake.  It seems like my days are getting shorter… good golly, I hardly have time to breathe these days.

Hope you have a blessed day!  Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~

5 thoughts on “All American…

  1. It has been wonderful having you girls at AMM!! So glad you joined us, Amy Tara!!

    This is one of my favorite Webster’s layouts from you!! The colors are fabulous and great paper combination!!

    Hope you are having a great week! 🙂

  2. Hi Amy.. so happy for you ! Great things happen to Nice people :’ ) I was so glad I got to meet u. I am so sad about CMK but maybe I will see you around. Many (((hugs))) Norma

Leave a Reply

