My favorite guy…

I’ve been busy working on a new undertaking… I will be letting you know all about it early next week so I hope you will stop by then… and I’ll have a nice little RAK to go along with the announcement!

On to scrappy projects…  This page was done using the Knave of Hearts collection from Collage Press.  I think this is one of my very fave collections ever… it’s so great for all my GUY stuff…. lord knows I’ve got lotsa guy stuff to scrap!  So this page is Jay all dressed up in one of his tuxedos for formal night on our last cruise.  His favorite nights are the formal nights… Yeah, he loves to dress up… he’s odd in that way, for a guy, I think!?!  LOL  Anyway, here it is… along with a few close up pix so you can see some of the details better. 

My Favorite Guy layout

My Favorite Guy layout

 

Date close-up

Date close-up

 

Bookplate close up

Bookplate close up

Thanks for stopping by and taking a peek.  Hope your day is filled with sunshine and happiness!  ~Amy Tara~

3 thoughts on “My favorite guy…

  1. What a beautiful layout. Your detailing is amazing! I am so sorry I flaked on the RAK from way back when. I couldn’t find your email so here is mine email…
    lcarroll03 at yahoo dot com. drop me a note and I will shoot over my addy.

Leave a Reply

