A few little projects

First of all, I am happy to say that this card is the LOTD on Create My Keepsake today.  What a great way to wake up to a Sunday morning!  THANKS for the honor CMK!

JOY Christmas Card

JOY Christmas Card

 

Also want to share a layout I did of my step mom and her long time best friend Marcia.  They have been friends for almost 60 years.  WOW! 

Best Friends layout

Best Friends layout

 

And finally, we had a 65th birthday party for Lynn (my step mom) a few weeks ago.  I made party favors for everyone.  Little tussy mussy’s (I love these things!) filled with some glitter coated leaves and candies.  Everyone loved them… whew!

Tussy Mussy birthday favor

Tussy Mussy birthday favor

 

I had won a RAK from Anabelle of some Bo Bunny Love Shack products and used it up making these.  I love that collection.  The colors are so awesome.

Have a spectacular Sunday!  Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~

3 thoughts on “A few little projects

  1. Wonderful photos of you girls! Great that you got to meet up.

    ITA… there should be some better masculine lines that are just real classic looking. Thanksgiving and Fall collections would be nice to see too!

Leave a Reply

