WHEW… I can finally spill it!!!

I was invited to be on the WEBSTER’S PAGES design team!!!  Yay!!!  Seriously, this IS a dream come true for me.  I am very very grateful for this opportunity, humbled and a little intimidated too. 

This has been the very hardest thing I’ve ever had to keep to myself… thank god I went away for several weeks in the interim…just sayin’.  So stay tuned… I’ll be adding lots of Webster’s Pages projects in the coming weeks and months.  Have I told you lately how much I LOVE their products… yeah, well, I DO!!!!!!!!!!

And the rest of the girls on the team, including new additions of Lisa Pace and Lucy Edson, wow…  what a GREAT bunch of seriously talented ladies.  I am in AWE of all their masterful-selves.  

So there you have it, my big news of the year.  When I come down from the clouds of “oh my god, I can’t believe it” I’ll start posting my WP stuff.

Smiles all!  ~Amy Tara~

3 thoughts on “WHEW… I can finally spill it!!!

Leave a Reply

