See ya later…

We’re off to visit the inlaws for the weekend.  It’s my FIL’s 80th birthday – or rather, it was during the week so we will be celebrating with him tonight.  Happy Birthday James!

I’ll leave you with a layout I did of Jay and me.  I’m loving the MLS papers I used on here.  They are so bright and cheery.  I thought they were perfect for a black and white photo.  I used lots of the die cuts that were part of the collection too.  Love die cuts… they make scrappy life so much faster and easier. 

My Little Shoebox layout

My Little Shoebox layout

 

Okay, that’s it.  Have a GREAT weekend.  See ya Sunday night!  ~Amy Tara~

One thought on “See ya later…

Leave a Reply

