Thursday musings.

Did you watch AI last night?  So the finale is Kris and Adam.  Can’t wait!  It should be really really good.  They are both so talented and so different.  This is going to be fun!  {Yay!  Go Adam!!!!!} 

I used my April Studio Calico kit to create this page.  I love the little clock stamp that came in the kit.  I think that’s why I bought the kit?!?  LOL!  I don’t usually use stamps so this is a big deal for me!   Love my boys so very much.  Love that they are so close yet so different.  I can’t imagine them any other way. 

Imagine.  My boys.  photos 3/09

Imagine. My boys. photos 3/09

 

embellie close up

embellie close up

 

journaling

journaling

 

tags

tags

I was asked to be the guest designer for ScrapStreet.com for Stacey’s article.  Should be in the Jul/Aug edition.  I’m so excited!  It is a really great assignment I was given.  It was something I was wanting to do anyway so the timing was perfect.  Okay, can’t say anymore about it.  Sorry to be a tease.
Have a great day!  Thanks for stopping by!  ~Amy Tara~
10 thoughts on “Thursday musings.

  1. Ohh I just love this page! What great photos of your guys! And the clock stamp is cute… you must stamp more often!

    Congrats on the guest designer spot at ScrapStreet!

  2. I am sad coz I liked Danny the best. I think Kris was the weakest of the last three, so I hope Adam does it now. I so do NOT want Kris to win it

    Oh and I adore your layout

Leave a Reply

