T.G.I.T.!!!

Thanks Goodness It’s Tuesday!!!  You know what that means….  I get my fix:

Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert

Yup, gotta get my Adam fix in before the season is over.  I’m so excited for tonight because they each get to sing two songs.  I’ve heard that Adam is singing either One by U2 or Wicked GAmes… either way, I’m sure I will love it cause I love everything this kid does!  I cannot wait until he is out doing concerts.  I will definitely be buying his CD’s and going to his concerts!  Good luck tonight Adam.  And BTW, Kris and Danny, the other two finalists are very talented too.  So the show is sure to be awesome!

I’ve got some cards and a layout to share with you today.  I used Webster’s Pages papers to make my cards and the layout is just random stuff and lots of ephemera.  I had fun playing with it.

Mother's Day card

Mother's Day card

 

Mother's Day card

Mother's Day card

 

So Blessed card

So Blessed card

 

Celebrate (birthday) card

Celebrate (birthday) card

and finally the layout:

July 4th 2008

July 4th 2008

Thanks for stopping by today!  I hope your Tuesday ROCKS as much as mine will!!!  Smiles ~Amy Tara~

4 thoughts on “T.G.I.T.!!!

  1. Awesome cards AND page, Amy! I love the design “blueprint” for the cards and the collage look of the page is yummy! Way to rock the WP!

    Can’t wait to see who makes the top 2 tonight… I’m sure your man, Adam will be one of em’, but then again, ya never know! I didn’t like his last performance, but I did love him the rest of the time!

Leave a Reply

