What did you think?

Are you AI addicted like me?  OMG, Jay and I have never really watched this show… but we can’t wait until Tuesdays now.  We are totally LOVING Adam Lambert… I guess that makes us Glamberts(followers of Adam).  LOL!  I can’t believe myself, really and truly, such silly nonsense, and yet, I can’t wait to see him every week.  He is pure fascinating entertainment.  And boy can that kid SING!!!!  Holy smokes!

Adam Lambert... from last night.

Adam Lambert... from last night.

I can’t believe I even spend a little time voting for him.  This is totally nuts!  But I am having a blast!  Also loving Allison.  She has such a cool voice. 

Now, onto scrappy stuff.  I’ve had this layout for awhile and forgot to post it.  I love taking pix of my inlaws.  They love having their pix taken.  They are so cute together.  We were very grateful that they were able to be with us this past Thanksgiving.  I used some of my favorite Webster’s Pages papers for this.  The butterfly was cut out of one of the sheets.  I wish WP had some butterfly embellies that went with their papers…. one can dream, right!?!  This design is pretty simple for my usual style of layers and “over – do”  I am the queen of STUFF!  LOL!  I love the lace I used on here, bought it at a sewing shop.  So yummy!

Inlaws at Thanksgiving

Inlaws at Thanksgiving

WEll, that’s about it.  Hope your day amazes you!  ~Amy Tara~

8 thoughts on “What did you think?

  1. i am a closet ai fan too!! lol! but i have been watching it since the begining. dh hates is now – so i am on my own – but i still love it. lol! & i also really like adam – he is amazing!! 🙂

    beautiful layout too!! 🙂 smiles, m-

  2. I love the layout, love all of the texture! So fun!
    And I love Adam, too! I have NEVER watched AI till this year…and it’s all because of Adam! 😀

  3. Your layout is stunning – and the photos are amazing! As for AI – I don’t watch! But I have heard about that guy!

Leave a Reply

