GCD Studios goodies

I made three layouts and three altered items using a few of the papers I was able to find.  I loved working with these and just wish I was able to obtain more and some of their other items like their rubons, overlays and letters.   I’m also posting these in the CMK and 2PEAS galleries. 

Wedding Frame

Wedding Frame

 

Wedding frame flower cluster

Wedding frame flower cluster

 

Spring Wall Hanging

Spring Wall Hanging

 

Spring Wall Hanging Bird

Spring Wall Hanging Bird

 

Sanctuary Tussy Mussy

Sanctuary Tussy Mussy

 

Sanctuary Tussy Mussy Full Length

Sanctuary Tussy Mussy Full Length

 

Blue-Eyed Beauty

Blue-Eyed Beauty

 

All who wander are not lost

All who wander are not lost

 

Frame close-up showing layers

Frame close-up showing layers

 

Don't Go! heritage page

Don't Go! heritage page

 

So there you have it.  All of my things I’ve worked on this week.  The last one is a cute little story about my childhood.  The journaling reads: 

I pleaded as I frantically blocked the front door of our house on Forest Avenue. They had recently brought my new baby sister home and I was so not about to let them out again for fear of what they might bring me next! I was absolutelydetermined NOT to let my mother out of my sight again. They stayed home!

Amy Tara – age 2-½

Summer 1964

Thanks for stopping by.   Smiles ~ Amy Tara

12 thoughts on “GCD Studios goodies

  1. Hi Amy Tara!! 😀
    You sure did post some beautiful goodies this morning!! WOW! I love all the details you put into each creation you do. Have a wonderful weekend sweet girl!!
    xoxoxo,
    Leslie

  2. Holy Moly, these are all fabulous! I’m in awe. That tussy mussy is incredible and all of the layouts are so unique! I adore the last one. That photo is priceless.

  3. I saw all your fabulous creations in the CMK gallery this morning– gorgeous work, Amy Tara!
    You’ve been busy!

  4. Everything sure is beautiful! I tell ya… I think your chances of getting a GCD dt position are pretty fantastic!

    Really love the last page on your childhood… think those type of pages are some of my very favorites!

    You sure have been busy. Everything shines!

Leave a Reply

