Photo Heavy Post

I’ve got lots of layouts to share.  A mixture of manufacturer’s products.   Note – for some reason my layouts seem to be getting cut off on the right side when I post them here on the blog.  Here goes:

The boys horsing around.

The boys horsing around.

 

Grampy & the boys Thanksgiving 2008

Grampy & the boys Thanksgiving 2008

 

Deena & Nathaniel

Deena & Nathaniel

 

Logan - age 15

Logan - age 15

 

Poolside Dancers in Costa Maya 12/08

Poolside Dancers in Costa Maya 12/08

 

Okay, I think I’ll leave it at this and add more tomorrow.  I also have my GCD Studios projects to share tomorrow.  I need to take a pix of one more item then I’m ready to post.  I must admit, I am really loving the papers.  The feel of them is very important to me…  I definitely would recommend you try them.  They’re wonderful!

I hope your day is filled with love and kindess!  Smiles ~ Amy Tara

8 thoughts on “Photo Heavy Post

  1. OOOh, these are all so wonderful! I especially love the colors on the one with the new MME papers. And the one of Grandpa and the boys is so special!

Leave a Reply

