Well, we’re off (almost!)

Bright and early we’ll be packing the car and heading to the port.  I hope you all have a wonderful Christmas and Hanukkah and Kwanzaa – whatever holiday you celebrate!  I hope this time of year fills you with all it’s slendor and magic!

I’ll leave you with a couple of projects.  My last few things that I created using the Create My Keepsake December kit.

Waiting for Spring 12x12 layout

Waiting for Spring 12x12 layout

Notice the pompoms I used to make the flower.  I cut them off of one of the trims from the kit. 

Everyday Love 12x12 layout

Everyday Love 12x12 layout

And this one is a quickie I pulled together with a random photo of  Jay and me. 

Thanks for stopping by!  Happy Holidays!

Amy Tara

Leave a Reply

