Four and counting

That’s how many days until we leave for our Christmas cruise.  Saturday at 5pm we sail out of Port Everglades… on the Statendam.  Yay!  Love those “DAM” ships!

I’ve got a bunch of stuff to share with you today.  I’ve done all my projects with my December kit from Create my Keepsake.  It was a fun kit.  I totally love the Urban Prairie papers that were included as well as the pompom trim.  Isn’t that stuff fun!

Monogram card
Monogram card
Good Times card
Good Times card
Love YOU card
Love YOU card
Thank U card
Thank U card
Guest Room door hanger
Guest Room door hanger

I think I’ll leave it at this for now.  I’ll add some layouts tomorrow.

Have a wonderful evening!
6 thoughts on “Four and counting

  1. OOh, these are all amazing! I love what you did with the UP. And that guest room door hanger is to die for! (How fun that you met Joe Biden! My mom ran into him and his wife in the drug store last week. She said they pulled up in a van and a bunch of secret service guys were walking up and down the aisle the whole time she was in there. 😉 )

Leave a Reply

