Webster’s Pages goodness!

Well I found out this morning that my layout (see below) Love, the 2nd time around – is the featured layout/banner at the Webster’s Pages Inspire Me site this week.  I am soooo excited about this!  It’s the second time they have selected something I made for this honor.  I LOVE their products!  The patterns and colors are sooo wonderful and the weight of the papers is ideal for me.  I even love the way they smell… come on now, you know scrappy goodness all smells great!  LOL  So here you go, the layout and a close up from the title area.

Title close up

Title close up

So there you have it.  If you feel like it, stop by the Inspire Me site and see all the other gorgeous pieces folks have posted there.  http://websterspages.ning.com/photo
I have a little RAK for you today.  I have a package of stamps by Basic Grey that go with the Euphoria Collection to give away.  If you would like a chance to win them, leave me a comment.  I’ll have one of the boys draw a name on Friday.
Until then, have a blessed rest of the week!  And thanks for stopping by!
12 thoughts on “Webster’s Pages goodness!

  1. Congrats on having this gorgeous page selected over there at Inspire Me! No surprise though! 🙂

    How neat too that you’re giving such a cool RAK…who doesn’t need more stamps, lol!

  2. Woooo Hoooo! I knew it would be the banner this week 😉 Like I said you and WP are made for each other! You go girl. Heck you have me beat. I haven’t made a banner yet LOL

Leave a Reply

