Happy day today!

I got an email yesterday from MM requesting the layout I submitted for the Jan/Feb issue.  I’m so psyched about this one because I used the absolutely delicious Basic Grey Eva line that just came out at CHA.  I LOVE this line.  Of course, I love everything and anything BG but this one will definitely be one of my all time faves (until their next release!  LOL!)

I’ll leave you with a pix of a layout I created a couple of years ago using the BG Vagabond line… which truly IS my all time ever favorite paper collection from any manufacturer!  I love this picture of Logan, even though he is not smiling (very rare!).  I really played with this and it is soooo technique laden.  It took me countless hours to do but it was well worth it.  I love this not-so-little-anymore booger!

U R So Loved

U R So Loved

Tonight I’ll be heading out to “crop” with some of my girlfriends.  I don’t usually land up doing anything except helping others and yakking and eating… It’s ALL good! 

Have a FABULOUS FRIDAY!!!!!

7 thoughts on “Happy day today!

Leave a Reply

